ATS® Reunion 2019: Dancing in the Desert - January 24-27, 2019

Are You Excited Yet?!?

ARE YOU EXCITED YET? One week left until Registration goes live on Sunday, April 1, 2018! OMG! We have so many things in store for you!

Want a sneak peek? We’re going to have all the details on ALL of our instructors, the full list of class descriptions, the schedule of classes, AND MORE!! Every day this week, more information!

Can’t get enough announcements? Watch the NEWS section of our website to see what you’ve missed!

And if that weren’t enough: Mark your calendars now for a Facebook Live Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific (20:00 UTC) to help you understand everything about Early Bird Registration!

 

Leave a Reply

Close Menu